Frequently asked questions
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
At Lush Popcorn, we pride ourselves at putting out a great product and providing the best popcorn experience with every single order. Our popcorn is handcrafted in small batches using the finest ingredients and premium gourmet popcorn straight from Wisconsin farms. We love what we do and the popcorn we make and are confident you will too!
Our popcorn is made fresh to order and typically ships out in 2-3 business days. Expect longer processing times during the holidays.
Feel free to contact us at 1-414-215-0052 or e-mail us at with any questions or comments. We are always happy to hear from our LUSH enthusiasts.
Is your popcorn non-GMO?
Yes, all of our popcorn is non-GMO.
What is the shelf-life of your popcorn?
The best time to eat your popcorn, for optimal texture & flavor, is within one week. However, if stored properly, your popcorn can stay fresh for up to 30 days.
Our products are packaged in a high quality food-grade plastic bags, glass jars or aluminum tins that are sealed immediately to preserve flavor and freshness. Keep the bag sealed and closed until you are ready to eat it. This will help maintain its freshness. Do not leave the popcorn outdoors. Do not refrigerate, freeze, reheat or microwave our product. It is important to keep heat and humidity away from popcorn to maintain freshness. Simply stated, the best way to take care of popcorn is much the same as you would take care of a loaf of bread to prevent it from getting stale; don't leave it out too long, repackage and seal it when finished and don't leave it exposed to the elements. Happy snacking!
Is your popcorn gluten-free?
Most of our flavors are gluten-free. Only the Cookies & Cream flavor is not Gluten Free because the Oreo Cookies contain wheat.
One disclaimer is that our Maple Maple Bourbon and Crown Apple Caramel Popcorns are made with Whiskey. Although our research has shown that the distillation process makes Bourbon Gluten free, we always leave that to your discretion.
Does your popcorn contain allergens?
Here at Lush, we proudly offer vegan-friendly, gluten-free options. All of our popcorn is popped in coconut oil, which is considered as a tree nut. All of our popcorn is a made in facility that processes nuts, gluten and dairy products, so we cannot guarantee against cross-contamination.
What is your return policy?
All sales are final. If you have a problem or question about your order, feel free to contact us at .
What is your coupon code policy?
All coupon codes must be applied before you place your order. We can not give credit or apply it once the order has been placed. We are a small business and want to continue to provide the coupon codes for our customers, however we reserve the right to cancel an order without prior notice, if the coupon code is abused.
Have a problem entering the coupon code? Contact us before you place the order.